

Running Order for Flyball

Quarter Final 1

Judge: Brenda Holland

	TEAM	TEAM CAPTAIN
1	Nuneaton Titans	Dave Long
1	Demon Dogz	Natalie Holtappel
2	Marnicks on Fire	Margaret Greaves
2	Dragon Paws	Ellen Barraclough
3	Warrington Wizards	Susan McDermott
3	Fourpaws Racing	Nicky James
•		
4	Calverley Chasers	Jess Norman
4	Warrington Warriors	Susan McDermott

NB: Top team in draw on collecting ring side of Arena

Class rules: Top 4 teams from each quarter final will qualify for the semi final on Saturday 12th March (8 teams in total).

Top four teams from the semi final will qualify for the final on Sunday 13th March

Awards:

Quarter Finals – Rosettes 1st & 2nd and =3rd and =5th **Semi Final** – Rosettes 1st & 2nd and =3rd **Final** – Trophies to 1st & rosettes 1st & 2nd and =3rd